cheryl Our Team | Kris-Tech Wire Our Team | Kris-Tech Wire

Our Team

 

Corporate Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

Sales Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

Operations Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

  • Eric Pietrowski
    Operations Team Leader
    eric@kristechwire.com

    Years at Kris-Tech - 18

    Family – 2 awesome daughters, Tierra & Marah

    Fiancé Dawn, 5 older brothers, 1 younger brother

    Passions – Hunting, Fishing, RC building,

    Sports - 2 Words – GO STEELERS!!!!!

    Enjoys – Spending time with family, riding my Harley, off-roading my Ford Raptor (but dislike the cleaning portion!), collecting Wrist Watches

    Fortunate For - Family, Friends and to be part of the Kris-Tech Team
  • Rob Hinsdill
    Sr. Project Engineer
    rob@kristechwire.com

  • Jason Higley
    Production Team Leader
    jasonh@kristechwire.com

  • Chuck Beckwith
    Quality Assurance
    chuck@kristechwire.com

    Team member here at Kris-Tech going on 19 years.

    Hobbies: Anything Outdoors, fishing, hiking, hunting, camping and painting.

    Family: wife, two children that I can call my success (Joan and Tyler). And two wonderful granddaughters (Mckenzie and Hayden) whom I enjoy spending time with (and getting all wound-up to send home to their parents!).

    Sports: Football and baseball
  • Dave Hughes
    Engineering Team Leader
    daveh@kristechwire.com

  • Geanna Fezza
    Logistics Coordinator
    geanna@kristechwire.com

  • Brenda McInnis
    Materials Team Leader
    brenda@kristechwire.com

  • Roger Frye
    Maintenance Team Leader
    roger@kristechwire.com

  • Aaron West
    Scheduling Support
    aaron@kristechwire.com

  • Laura Lake
    Process Engineer
    laura@kristechwire.com

  • James Thron
    Engineer Support
    james@kristechwire.com

 

Request A Quote or Information