cheryl Our Team | Kris-Tech Wire Our Team | Kris-Tech Wire

Our Team

 

Corporate Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

Sales Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

 

 

Operations Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

  • Eric Pietrowski
    Operations Team Leader
    eric@kristechwire.com

    Years at Kris-Tech - 18

    Family – 2 awesome daughters, Tierra & Marah

    Fiancé Dawn, 5 older brothers, 1 younger brother

    Passions – Hunting, Fishing, RC building,

    Sports - 2 Words – GO STEELERS!!!!!

    Enjoys – Spending time with family, riding my Harley, off-roading my Ford Raptor (but dislike the cleaning portion!), collecting Wrist Watches

    Fortunate For - Family, Friends and to be part of the Kris-Tech Team
  • Rob Hinsdill
    Value Integration Leader
    rob@kristechwire.com

  • Jason Higley
    Training Coordinator
    jasonh@kristechwire.com

  • Chuck Beckwith
    Quality Assurance
    chuck@kristechwire.com

    Team member here at Kris-Tech going on 19 years.

    Hobbies: Anything Outdoors, fishing, hiking, hunting, camping and painting.

    Family: wife, two children that I can call my success (Joan and Tyler). And two wonderful granddaughters (Mckenzie and Hayden) whom I enjoy spending time with (and getting all wound-up to send home to their parents!).

    Sports: Football and baseball
  • Dave Hughes
    Quality Team Leader
    daveh@kristechwire.com

  • Geanna Fezza
    Logistics Coordinator
    geanna@kristechwire.com

  • Christel Willson
    Engineering Support II
    christel@kristechwire.com

  • Brenda McInnis
    Materials Team Leader
    brenda@kristechwire.com

 

Request A Quote or Information