Our Team

 

Corporate Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

  • Graham Brodock
    President/CEO
    graham@kristechwire.com

  • Debbie Pletl (A/P)
    AP, HR, Payroll
    debbie@kristechwire.com

  • Cheryl Ingersoll (A/R)
    AR
    cheryl@kristechwire.com

    “The earth has music for those who listen” -- Shakespeare

    I’ve been in the copper business for 30 years. I enjoy playing the guitar with my husband Doug, camping with our little dog Buddy, a good laugh and a great cup of coffee. “Nothing Else Matters”…

 

Sales Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

 

 

Operations Team

Click on our photo to learn more!

  • Jeff Manzo
    Vice President of Operations
    jeff@kristechwire.com

  • Eric Pietrowski
    Production Team Manager
    eric@kristechwire.com

    Years at Kris-Tech - 18

    Family – 2 awesome daughters, Tierra & Marah

    Fiancé Dawn, 5 older brothers, 1 younger brother

    Passions – Hunting, Fishing, RC building,

    Sports - 2 Words – GO STEELERS!!!!!

    Enjoys – Spending time with family, riding my Harley, off-roading my Ford Raptor (but dislike the cleaning portion!), collecting Wrist Watches

    Fortunate For - Family, Friends and to be part of the Kris-Tech Team
  • Rob Hinsdill
    Engineering Team Manager
    rob@kristechwire.com

  • Jason Higley
    Production Scheduling
    jasonh@kristechwire.com

  • Chuck Beckwith
    Quality Assurance
    chuck@kristechwire.com

    Team member here at Kris-Tech going on 19 years.

    Hobbies: Anything Outdoors, fishing, hiking, hunting, camping and painting.

    Family: wife, two children that I can call my success (Joan and Tyler). And two wonderful granddaughters (Mckenzie and Hayden) whom I enjoy spending time with (and getting all wound-up to send home to their parents!).

    Sports: Football and baseball
  • Dave Hughes
    Maintenance Team Manager
    daveh@kristechwire.com

  • Christel Willson
    Engineering Support II
    christel@kristechwire.com

  • Geanna Fezza
    Process Team Support
    geanna@kristechwire.com

 

Request A Quote or Information